SOOME

Eurofasteners Oy
Niittytie 25 A 2
FI- 01300 Vantaa
FINLAND

MANAGEMENT

Jarno Kontia
Managing Director
tel. +358 45 256 2240
jarno.kontia@eurofasteners.fi

RESKONTRA

tel +358 10 279 1712
info@eurofasteners.fi

MÜÜK

Kari Ovaskainen
Key Account Manager
tel. +358 40 540 3397
kari.ovaskainen@eurofasteners.fi

Ari Sulander
Sales
90240 Oulu, FI
tel. +358 44 043 4433
ari.sulander@eurofasteners.fi

Rauli Lindqvist
Sales
tel. +358 40 158 8537
rauli.lindqvist@eurofasteners.fi

LOGISTIKA

Tapio Heinonen, Finland
tel +358 50 543 8582
tapio.heinonen@eurofasteners.fi

EESTI

Eurofasteners OÜ
Kõrtsi tee 7
Lehmja küla, Rae vald
75306 Harjumaa
tel. +372 5333 4086
info@eurofasteners.ee

MANAGEMENT

Mihkel Roogna
ProjectManager
tel +372 5333 4086
mihkel.roogna@eurofasteners.ee

PURCHASE

Madis Karner
tel. +372 5333 2732
madis.karner@eurofasteners.ee

RESKONTRA

Kätlin Luhaloo
tel +372 5179 631
katlin.luhaloo@eurofasteners.ee

LAATU / QUALITY

Urmo Väli
Quality Manager
tel. +372 5332 7769
urmo.vali@eurofasteners.ee

LOGISTIKA

Märt Luhaloo, Estonia
tel +372 52 40471
mart.luhaloo@eurofasteners.ee

AASIA

CHINA

Eurofasteners China
Xue Jiaqiao Xishaocun Zhuangqiao Street
Jiangbei Zip:315000
Ningbo China

HONG KONG

Eurofasteners Trading Limited
UNIT 1102, 11/F, 29 Austin Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
Hong Kong
info@eurofasteners.fi

QUALITY

Bob Li
Quality Manager China
tel. +86 139 1573 1993
bob.li@eurofasteners.fi

Äriregistri kood: 2369298-6 KMK.